Garth Brooks - Ropin' The Wind Off In This Town 14-Cowboy Bill инфо.

Жанр: Country Год выпуска диска: 1991 Производитель диска: Capitol Аудио кодек: MP3 Тип рипа: tracks Битрейт аудио: 256 kbps Продолжительность: 48:59 Трэклист: 01-Against The Grain 02-Rodeo 03-What She's Doingаиэхо Now 04-Burning Bridges 05-Papa Loved Mama 06-Shameless 07-Cold Shoulder 08-We Bury The Hatchett 09-In Lonesome Dove 10-The River 11-Alabama Clay 12-Everytime That It Rains 13-Nobody Gets Off In This Town 14-Cowboy Bill .