Ugly Duckling “Cali” Quiroz For Artruculture Group инфо.

Жанр: hip-hop Продолжительность: 00:46:83 Год выпуска диска: 2008 Производитель диска: usa Аудио кодек: MP3 Тип рипа: tracks Битрейт аудио: VBR 128 kbps Трэклист: 01 04:15 I Won’t Let It Die 02 03:5аййгц2 The Takedown 03 05:03 Audacity (Parts One And Two) 04 04:22 Falling Again 05 03:47 It’s Gone 06 04:52 I Want To Believe 07 04:30 Einstein Do It (Night On Scratch Mountain) 08 04:11 The Lonely Ones 09 01:34 Pay Or Quit 10 04:27 Right Now 11 04:36 It айшгоNever Mattered 12 03:54 Oh Yeah Доп информация: LABEL…: Fatbeats Lead Vocals: Andy And Dizzy Scratching: Young Einstein Backing Vocals: Pigeon John And Chelsea Ward Believers And Non-Believers: Bob, Chloe, Stoney, Tim, Lil’ Fade, Kevin, Dan, Karen, Jana, Joe, Aaron And Andy Troutman On Vocoder Written, Produced And Arranged By: Ugly Duckling Additional Arrangements By: Pigeon John, Andy Carpenter, Chelsea Ward And Jon St James Recorded And Mixed By: Andy “Lil’ Fade” Carpакдспenter At F-2 Studios In Fullerton, California Mastered By: Tom Baker At Precision Mastering Artwork By: Israel Sanchez Photography By: Matt Cheney Artwork Layout By: Oscar “Cali” Quiroz For Artruculture Group .